Main page content begins here

2018 Schedule

Meeting Date Time Location
January
Tue, Jan 16 9:30am River Valley Room
Tue, Jan 30 9:30am River Valley Room
February
Tue, Feb 20 9:30am River Valley Room
March
Tue, Mar 13 9:30am River Valley Room
April
Tue, Apr 3 9:30am River Valley Room
Fri, Apr 6 1:30pm Councillors' Boardroom
Tue, Apr 17 9:30am River Valley Room
May
Tue, May 1 9:30am River Valley Room
Tue, May 22 9:30am River Valley Room
June
Tue, June 5 9:30am River Valley Room
Tue, June 19 9:30am River Valley Room
July
Tue, July 3 9:30am River Valley Room
August
Tue, Aug 14 9:30am River Valley Room
Tue, Aug 28 9:30am River Valley Room
September
Tue, Sept 11 9:30am River Valley Room
October
Tue, Oct 2 9:30am River Valley Room
Tue, Oct 16 9:30am River Valley Room
Tue, Oct 30 9:30am River Valley Room
November
Tue, Nov 13 9:30am River Valley Room

2019

Meeting Date
Time
Location
January    
Tue, Jan 15
9:30am
River Valley Room
Tue, Jan 29
9:30am
River Valley Room
February    
Tue, Feb 12
9:30am
River Valley Room
March    
Tue, Mar 5
9:30am
River Valley Room
Tue, Mar 19
9:30am
River Valley Room
April    
Tue, Apr 9
9:30am
River Valley Room
Mon, Apr 15
9:30am
Councillor’s Boardroom
Tue, Apr 23
9:30am
River Valley Room
May    
Tue, May 7
9:30am
River Valley Room
Tue, May 21
9:30am
River Valley Room
June    
Tue, June 11
9:30am
River Valley Room
Tue, June 25
9:30am
River Valley Room
July    
Tue, July 9
9:30am
River Valley Room
August    
Tue, Aug 20
9:30am
River Valley Room
September    
Tue, Sept 3
9:30am
River Valley Room
Tue, Sept 17
9:30am
River Valley Room
October    
Tue, Oct 1
9:30am
River Valley Room
Tue, Oct 15
9:30am
River Valley Room
Tue, Oct 29
9:30am
River Valley Room
November    
Tue, Nov 19
9:30am
River Valley Room
December    
Tue, Dec 3
9:30am
River Valley Room

 

Members

October 24, 2017 to February 28, 2019

  • Councillor Michael Walters (Chair)
  • Councillor Andrew Knack (Vice Chair)
  • Councillor Jon Dziadyk
  • Councillor Sarah Hamilton

Council Streaming Video

For More Information

Office of the City Clerk

3rd floor, City Hall
1 Sir Winston Churchill Square
Edmonton, AB  T5J 2R7

Telephone 780-496-8178
Fax 780-496-8175
Email city.clerk@edmonton.ca

End of page content. Please choose between the following five options:

Back to main menu Back to current page menu and content View current page breadcrumb Back to site search Continue to page footer content